Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosa Lora

Rosa Lora

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Lora
"Professional. Customer Service extraordinary My especial Thanks to Patricia for her Excellent Professional Performance. Always solving my issues."
Profile photo of Dr Bob Hersh

Dr Bob Hersh

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr Bob Hersh
"Ms. Patricia Frank has been and remains my family's insurance agent for over ten years. Patricia is a stellar 5-star Professional. Patricia's knowledge, compassion and immediate availability to our insurance needs remains outstanding beyond words. We remain most grateful to Patricia and to The Juan Colao State Farm Agency for their support and guidance over the years."
Profile photo of Leo V

Leo V

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo V
"Edelis Arias is perhaps the most professional agent I spoke to. see spoke to me like a person not a number. I will always recommend this office to working partners and family.THANK YOU for your help."
Profile photo of Oscar Pineda

Oscar Pineda

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Pineda
"Very courteous and professional 👏"
Profile photo of A De La Maza

A De La Maza

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A De La Maza
"Meiling Grosso was excellent. Solved my problem, made my life less stressful. Knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Marlen Rodriguez

Marlen Rodriguez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlen Rodriguez
"Excelente muy profesional llevo años con ella Muy buen trato ."
Profile photo of Raul Blanco

Raul Blanco

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Blanco
"Ok todo perfecto y rápido ,excelente atencion ,acorde con las necesidades de los clientes,los recomiendo,sobre todo a la agente Patricia .GRACIAS"
Profile photo of Carlos A Gutierrez P.A.

Carlos A Gutierrez P.A.

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos A Gutierrez P.A.
"I have had my insurance with State Farm at Juan Colao's office for over 25 years and I am very satisfied with their service and professionalism. I highly recommend them.Edelis Arias is amazing and very helpful."
Profile photo of marcel herrera

marcel herrera

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marcel herrera
"Edelis Arias, thank you so much for your excellent service, patience and consideration of my insurance needs. I enjoy a lot dealing with you on my insurance, you are the best agent ever :)"
Profile photo of Pilar Miyar

Pilar Miyar

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pilar Miyar
"Patricia Frank is polite always available when I need help or have any questions regarding my policy, great customer service. I’m really happy with the way they handled my policies all the different agents at State Farm “Juan Colao Agency “"
Profile photo of Abe Bastori

Abe Bastori

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abe Bastori
"Edelis Arias has been always there for me everything I need her"
Profile photo of E Gülke

E Gülke

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E Gülke
"Meiling G. is a Super-Duper Insurance Professional - Absolutely Fabulous customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Brent Houghton

Brent Houghton

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Houghton
"As always, the agents prove to be helpful on many levels. They consistently look out for the well being of our family and make every effort to notify us of any upcoming changes or suggestions. We have had several polocies with Juan and his team for over 15 years now, and our experiences have been a complete pleaseure. Much appreicated!"
Profile photo of Jaime Constain

Jaime Constain

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Constain
"Excellent customer service from Edelis Arias"
Profile photo of Andy Castillo

Andy Castillo

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Castillo
"Patricia answered all my questions and was great to do business with, I recommend this location."
Profile photo of Double O 7 Albee

Double O 7 Albee

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Double O 7 Albee
"Patricia Frank has been a delight to work with, as one of the many accounts she handles, I have always felt that I was her main priority!! !!! She always has a prompt response to my many questions. Her patience is one of her many strengths. Professional, organized, informative, polite are all words that would best describe Patricia."
Profile photo of Harry Sanabria

Harry Sanabria

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Sanabria
"Mey Grosso provided me with truly excellent responses to my questions as well as different options to pursue for my home insurance needs. Very, very professional!"
Profile photo of jose diaz

jose diaz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose diaz
"Great customer service fast and reliable service Excellent service Patricia is fantastic to work with"
Profile photo of Karen Alvarado

Karen Alvarado

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Alvarado
"I had concerns with insurance renewal increases and I spoke with Patricia. Patricia found a solution I was content with and answered all of my questions in a promptly manner. I recommend going too Patricia for any questions or concerns on your policy."
Profile photo of On Wheels

On Wheels

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by On Wheels
"Ive been a client of Patty for about 15 years. She help me with Car insurance life insurance hospital insurance and plenty more always looking for the best rates in the market and discounts for my pockets couldn't ask for a better Rep."
Profile photo of Wendy Wade

Wendy Wade

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Wade
"Meiling Grosso offered us top notch assistance with our homeowners insurance. She was extremely friendly,knowledgeable, patient and thorough."
Profile photo of Jess Castro

Jess Castro

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Castro
"Meiling has been a pleasure to work with. Very prompt and professional. Quick to answer all my questions and concerns. I have been a customer for over 7 years. Thank you Meiling. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Nery Higuera

Nery Higuera

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nery Higuera
"Always a pleasure working with Patricia Frank concerning my auto insurance needs. Thank you for taking care of me every time."
Profile photo of Michelle Lee

Michelle Lee

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Lee
"Patricia Frank is an amazing agent! I have had my State Farm account I would say maybe 10+ years and I dont see myself changing from this company or agent!"
Profile photo of Ruben Rodriguez

Ruben Rodriguez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Rodriguez
"Super personalized service. Been with the Juan Colao team for 22 years. Never had to look for any other Option. Patricia Frank just the best!"